EmeryAllen's products are currently available in several ways, depending on your needs. 

If you are a(n)....

  • Lighting Showroom or Electrical Distributor - contact the local rep in your area from the "Sales Reps by State" list below and sign up to Become a Distributor.

  • OEM or in need of a Custom Solution- contact us directly and let us know how we can help.

  • End user - Find the closest retail location in your state or online here.

Not sure who you need?


Sales Reps by State

Alabama

Greg Smith
Agency: Responsible Lights
Email:  greg@responsiblelights.com
Phone: 205.451.6248

Alaska

Steve Templeton
Agency: Barry Sales
Email: aksteve@alaskan.com
Phone: 907.227.0675

Arizona

Michael Wintersteller
Agency:  Steller Sales
Email: mike@stellersales.com
Phone: 480.206.2172

Arkansas

Alton McKey
Agency: Elite Sales Group
Email:  altonmckey@gmail.com
Phone: 405.740.8336

California

Northern California
Pat Slater
Agency:  ENVSN Lights
Email: pat@envsnlights.com
Phone:  415.529.8636

Southern California
James Keenley
Agency: Innovative Lighting
Email:  office@innovativeltg.com
Phone: 310.770.7827

Colorado

Cher McLelland
Agency:  Cher McLelland Sales
Email: cher@mcsales.net
Phone: 801.550.0021

Connecticut

Art Langlais
Agency:  Langlais Group
Email:  art@langlaisgroup.com
Phone:  860.289.2372

Delaware

Contact EmeryAllen Directly
Email:  info@emeryallen.com
Phone:  843.480.4473

District of Columbia

Jan Zanger
Agency:  Lighting Environments
Email: jzanger@lightingenvironments.com
Phone:  410.712.0239

Florida

Northern Florida
Ryan Davidson
Agency:  Ryan Davidson Sales
Email:  ryan@davidsonsalesgroup.com
Phone: 386.804.7025

Southern Florida
John Howard
Agency:  Agency 51
Email: johnnyq51@aol.com
Phone:  415.686.8407

Florida Panhandle
Greg Smith
Agency: Responsible Lights
Email:  greg@responsiblelights.com
Phone: 205.451.6248

Georgia

Bonnie Johnson
Agency:  Responsible Lighting
Email:  bonnie@rsalights.com
Phone:  404.973.5474

Hawaii

John Hunt
Agency:  Sunburst Designs
Email:  jhunt410@aol.com
Phone: 808.847.1960 x 106

Peter Dawson
Agency:  Sunburst Designs
Email:  peter@sunburstdesigns.com
Phone: 808.847.1960 x 107

Iowa

Brad Buntz
Agency:  Group 1 Sales
Email: brad@grp-1.com
Phone: 319.431.6405

Idaho

Southern Idaho
Cher McLelland
Agency:  Cher McLelland Sales
Email: cher@mcsales.net
Phone: 801.550.0021

Northern Idaho
Terry Wright
Agency: TSW Sales
Email: TLwright17@hotmail.com
Phone: 425.785.6853

Illinois

Southern Illinois (Springfield)
Jeff Marsh
Agency: Marsh Sales
Email: marshsales@earthlink.net
Phone: 314.471.7660

Northern Illinois (Chicago)
Neil Graves
Agency: Tri-State Sales & Service
Email: tssneil@gmail.com
Phone: 630.654.1979

Indiana

Angie Schaefer-Kist
Agency: T.J. Schaefer & Associates
Email: alice74x@gmail.com
Phone: 513.478.8526

Kansas

Jeff Marsh
Agency: Marsh Sales
Email: marshsales@earthlink.net
Phone: 314.471.7660

Kentucky

Angie Schaefer-Kist
Agency: T.J. Schaefer & Associates
Email: alice74x@gmail.com
Phone: 513.478.8526

Louisiana

Richard Alan
Agency: Richard Alan & Associates
Email: richardalan.raa@gmail.com
Phone: 225.268.5420

Massachusetts

Art Langlais
Agency:  Langlais Group
Email:  art@langlaisgroup.com
Phone:  860.289.2372

Maryland

Jan Zanger
Agency:  Lighting Environments
Email: jzanger@lightingenvironments.com
Phone:  410.712.0239

Maine

Art Langlais
Agency:  Langlais Group
Email:  art@langlaisgroup.com
Phone:  860.289.2372

Michigan

Angie Schaefer-Kist
Agency: T.J. Schaefer & Associates
Email: alice74x@gmail.com
Phone: 513.478.8526

Minnesota

Brad Buntz
Agency:  Group 1 Sales
Email: brad@grp-1.com
Phone: 319.431.6405

Missouri

Jeff Marsh
Agency: Marsh Sales
Email: marshsales@earthlink.net
Phone: 314.471.7660

Montana

Terry Wright
Agency: TSW Sales
Email: TLwright17@hotmail.com
Phone: 425.785.6853

Nebraska

Jeff Marsh
Agency: Marsh Sales
Email: marshsales@earthlink.net
Phone: 314.471.7660

New Hampshire

Art Langlais
Agency:  Langlais Group
Email:  art@langlaisgroup.com
Phone:  860.289.2372

New Jersey

Bryan Ehrlich
Agency: BTE Sales
Email: btesales@me.com
Phone: 201-926-5118

New Mexico

Michael Wintersteller
Agency:  Steller Sales
Email: mike@stellersales.com
Phone: 480.206.2172

New York

New York City
Mark Carvey
Agency: The Carvey Group
Email: mark@thecarveygroup.com
Phone: 617.571.1975

Long Island
Bryan Ehrlich
Agency: BTE Sales
Email: btesales@me.com
Phone: 201-926-5118

Nevada

Northern Nevada (Reno)
Pat Slater
Agency:  ENVSN Lights
Email: pat@envsnlights.com
Phone:  415.529.8636

Nevada - Other
Michael Wintersteller
Agency:  Steller Sales
Email: mike@stellersales.com
Phone: 480.206.2172

North Carolina

Joe Glatthaar
Agency:  North & South Lighting Sales
Email: Jglatthaar@msn.com
Phone: 919.349.1011

North Dakota

Brad Buntz
Agency:  Group 1 Sales
Email: brad@grp-1.com
Phone: 319.431.6405

Ohio

Angie Schaefer-Kist
Agency: T.J. Schaefer & Associates
Email: alice74x@gmail.com
Phone: 513.478.8526

Oklahoma

Alton McKey
Agency: Elite Sales Group
Email:  altonmckey@gmail.com
Phone: 405.740.8336

Oregon

Terry Wright
Agency: TSW Sales
Email: TLwright17@hotmail.com
Phone: 425.785.6853

Pennsylvania

Eastern Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Dan Donovan
Agency:  Dan Donovan Sales
Email: dandon@comcast.net
Phone: 717.891.1013

Western Pennsylvania
Angie Schaefer-Kist
Agency: T.J. Schaefer & Associates
Email: alice74x@gmail.com
Phone: 513.478.8526

Rhode Island

Mark Carvey
Agency: The Carvey Group
Email: mark@thecarveygroup.com
Phone: 617.571.1975

South Carolina

Joe Glatthaar
Agency:  North & South Lighting Sales
Email: Jglatthaar@msn.com
Phone: 919.349.1011

South Dakota

Brad Buntz
Agency:  Group 1 Sales
Email: brad@grp-1.com
Phone: 319.431.6405

Tennessee

Amy McKinney
Agency: Responsible Lights
Email: amy@rsalights.com
Phone: 615.708.0129

Texas

East Texas (Galveston, Dallas, Forth Worth & Houston)
Pat Mallory
Agency: Lighting Resource Group
Email: pmallory1@hotmail.com
Phone: 832.606.5483

West Texas (Austin, San Antonio, El Paso & other)
Richard Westerman
Agency: JB Sales
Email: richard@jbsales.net
Phone: 512.844.5330

Utah

Cher McLelland
Agency:  Cher McLelland Sales
Email: cher@mcsales.net
Phone: 801.550.0021

Virginia

Northern Virginia
Jan Zanger
Agency:  Lighting Environments
Email: jzanger@lightingenvironments.com
Phone:  410.712.0239

Southern Virginia
Chip Tompkins
Agency: Lighting Environments
Email: chip@lightingenvironments.com
Phone: 804.343.5299

Vermont

Art Langlais
Agency:  Langlais Group
Email:  art@langlaisgroup.com
Phone:  860.289.2372

Washington

Terry Wright
Agency: TSW Sales
Email: TLwright17@hotmail.com
Phone: 425.785.6853

West Virginia

Angie Schaefer-Kist- West Virginia
Agency: T.J. Schaefer & Associates
Email: alice74x@gmail.com
Phone: 513.478.8526

Wisconsin

Eastern Wisconsin
Neil Graves
Agency: Tri-State Sales & Service
Email: tssneil@gmail.com
Phone: 630.654.1979

Wisconsin - Other
Brad Buntz
Agency:  Group 1 Sales
Email: brad@grp-1.com
Phone: 319.431.6405

Wyoming

Cher McLelland
Agency:  Cher McLelland Sales
Email: cher@mcsales.net
Phone: 801.550.0021